Horoscope: What body part is ruled over by your zodiac sign?

Horoscope: What body part is ruled over by your zodiac sign?

Did you know that your zodiac sign actually rules over certain body parts? This may have consequences on your personality traits and can help you decode many aspects of yourself you might have never known.

Each zodiac sign connects to a body part and this means that it can indicate some strengths and weaknesses about your personality –it can actually make you understand some of your gifts and recurring aches.

Aries: Head

You tend to think with your horns and pay little attention to the consequences. When everything goes as expected, you have a positive mindset and a lot of energy. On the other hand, if results are not the ones you desired you might experience some fogginess and tiredness –meditate often to cool down your brain, it will help you a lot.

Taurus: neck and shoulders

Your neck and shoulders are very important.

Your strength is focused on your upper body in general –that is when things go according to the plan. If for some reason you are not emotionally balanced, you might experience neck and shoulder pains.

Gemini: throat, lungs, breath

You have a star quality; you are the queen of karaoke –what if you are not feeling completely fine? You might experience shallow breathing and sore throats.

Cancer: thorax

Cancer rules the chest, stomach, womb, and breasts, which means that you have an intuitive maternal instinct and if you are not feeling 100% well, you might experience stomach pains.

Leo: heart

You are openhearted and flexible, but this could also mean that you sometimes suffer from an overinflated ego.

Virgo: stomach

If you feel like something is not under your control, you are bound to have issues in your stomach or digestive system.

Libra: Kidneys

Libra needs to pay attention to their feelings and stop worrying about their appearance. Thanks to the work your kidney does –clearing your body from toxins–, you are beautiful inside out.

Scorpio: hips don’t lie

Scorpio rules the hips and reproductive organs –thus, hip-opening exercises and take care of your reproductive organs’ health.

Sagittarius: thighs and legs

As you rule the legs Sagittarius, working out should be one of your top priorities. Your aim should be staying active and spending time outdoors as this will keep you mentally and physically healthy.

Capricorn: bones and joints

You have to take care of your flexibility and bone density. If you don’t, you are at risk of stiffness and arthritis.

Aquarius: shins, calves and ankles

You have to pay attention to your ankles –work on your stretching abilities, in fact, always remember to stretch before physical activity.

Pisces: hands and feet

Your hands and feet allow you move and create.

Your fins –hands and feet– are your most important asset: they allow you to move and to stay creative. Heal them in water, massage them and let them rest.

You may also like this article!

Annie Nowak

Annie’s love for the stars started at high school and she spent most of her teens reading everything she could find about the mysteries they hide. She is now an experienced Astrologer and Astro Consultant working with numerous publications worldwide. + info

Related Articles

More News

More News