Vegan brie cheese

A French Delicacy. Vegan Brie Cheese

Brie cheese,  from the former French region of Brie, on the Île-de-France and can be of various types. Brie de Meaux and Brie de Melun, both obtaining the Appellation d'Origine Controlêe, 

Brie cheese belongs to the family of soft cheeses and the traditional recipe uses raw cow's milk and edible moldy rind covered by mold. 

Brie cheese has a creamy texture and its flavor is delicate.

Ingredients  (for 6 person)


Raw cashews must be soaked in water for at least 3 hours.


More Recipes